I’m taking Blogging 101!! Are you?!

So, I signed up for The Daily Post’s Blogging 101 course! For some reason, I think this is going to be so fun and I’m so excited! You can check it out here. It’s totally free and it is designed to help you learn how to blog well, customize your blog, and receive more followers! It’s a win-win for me! I do need some experience and pointers with blogging because I’m still so new at it! Anyway, if you’re still sort of new at blogging and would like some tips on certain things for your blog, sign up for Blogging 101! They will have a website just for the bloggers in the course to communicate with one another, and they will post an assignment every week day! Yay!

One thought on “I’m taking Blogging 101!! Are you?!

  1. Hi, thanks for the comment on my site. Really appreciated. I just looked at yours and it looks really great. I love eating too, but i dont know when to stop. it is really nice meeting you. i will look forward to reading your posts and recipes. 😊😊😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

