It’s me!!

Imagine that one quiet girl in your class in grade school. She seems intelligent but her personality I little different. Yep, that was me. I’ve always been sorta creative, and I’ve always had a knack for creative writing. I had a few of my teachers pick out my pieces and read them to the class, surprised about my talent. Heck, I even got published in a book of poetry and won a creative writing award in elementary school.

I like to write, and for the past few years I’ve been into poetry. I am not the best about expressing my feelings in front of people, but at the same time I crave people’s attention. Poetry is my perfect outlet to scream my feelings to the world without, well, screaming. I also appreciate the smoothness and lack of punctuation (I use commas way too much) in poetry. I want to become skilled in cooking, photography, and productivity.

I am crazy because I want to do anything and everything, at the same time. I really need to learn that I am not indeed Supergirl. I am a somewhat normal highschool seventeen year old. I am also a bit of a perfectionist, I do not like it when two different foods on my plate touch. Told you, I am crazy.

My blog is new to WordPress, I started it back in July. I am also very new to blogging, I have two months of experience under my belt! Woo! Anyway, my blog, Logistical Blonde, is my thoughts spilled out into words. I post rants, reviews, tips/ advice, and yes, poetry. I call it “logistical” because that is what I think my thoughts are: logistical and, of course, correct. And the blonde part just means that I am blonde and proud. 🙂

All in all, this is just a tid bit about me that was written for my Blogging 101 assignment. If you liked my little story, feel free to follow me or even comment your own little story! Thanks!

3 thoughts on “It’s me!!

  1. Love your openness. I am not good at expressing myself but through the written word there is no stopping me. I have just bought a book on grammar, a friend made a suggestion that i purchase one. Hehehe, like you self I do not know when to put a comma in and all the other stuff. I just put them in where I feel like it. Hahaha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

