My Ridiculous Bucket List Is Back! (#61-70)

61. Be able to go shopping and fit perfectly in all the clothes I try on.

62. Try the human volcano thing with Mentos and Diet Coke.

Imagine what that would be like in your mouth.

Imagine what that would be like in your mouth.

63. Compete with a friend in eating homemade cookies. Christmas cookies or chocolate chip preferably.

64. Own every book I’ve ever read. I want a library in my house.

65. Start an annual cook-off or something like that in my city.

66. Make a huge mosaic of myself. Like, at least ten feet tall.

67. Do 600 squats in one sitting. I can get through about 60 if I break it into tens as of now.

68. Get a piggy back ride from Shaq. Wwwweeeeee!

69. Be an extra and maybe meet the cast on The Big Bang Theory.

Oh, yes.

Oh, yes.

70. Meet Connor Franta. I love him even more now that he came out publicly. I’m so proud he’s being himself! ❤

As usual, click here if you’re bored to see last week’s list. I’ll see you next time. Until then, stay sexy 😉

Leave a Reply

